Abteilungsleiter Metallabteilung

 K. Reiners, StD
Telefon: 0203/283-5531
k.reiners@rbbk-duisburg.de

Bildungsgangkoordination Industriemechaniker

W. Gawenda, L.i.A.

(Ober- und Förderstufe)

Telefon: 0203/283-5533
w.gawenda@rbbk-duisburg.de


M. Jantzen, OStR.

(Mittelstufe)

Telefon: 0203/283-5533
m.jantzen@rbbk-duisburg.de 


 A. Steeger, L.i.A.

(Unterstufe)

Telefon: 0203/283-5533
a.steeger@rbbk-duisburg.de

 

Bildungsgangkoordination Verfahrenstechnologen

Hr. Faust, StR.

Telefon: 0203/283-5487
a.faust@rbbk-duisburg.de

 

Hr. Khartabil, StR.

Telefon: 0203/283-5487
a.khartabil@rbbk-duisburg.de

 

Hr. Lenau, StR.

Telefon: 0203/283-5487
c.lenau@rbbk-duisburg.de

Bildungsgangkoordination Werkstoffprüfer

Fr. Szepanek, L.i.A

Telefon: 0203/283-5537
s.szepanek@rbbk-duisburg.de

 

Bildungsgangkoordination Technische Produktdesigner

B. Seefeld, OStR

Telefon: 0203/283-5533
b.seefeld@rbbk-duisburg.de